OGUN 2023 : Ogun NURTW Boss, Alhaji Yaro, Be-Happy, Ebumawe's Son, others declares support for DA Movement - THE NEW DAWN ONLINE


Thursday, June 17, 2021

OGUN 2023 : Ogun NURTW Boss, Alhaji Yaro, Be-Happy, Ebumawe's Son, others declares support for DA Movement

OGUN 2023: Sunday, 13 June 2021, was a mobilisation Sunday for Dapo Abiodun Movement (DAM) in Ijebu North Local Government Area of Ogun State as the group continues in their usual manner of mobilising citizens and residents of their local government for Prince Dapo Abiodun for Governor come 2023

The political movement ably convened and managed by Hon. (Engr.) Joseph Adegbesan, a two-term Honourable member in Ogun State House of assembly in the state's sixth and seventh legislature, and Mrs Omotara Omotuke. 

The movement took their mobilisation train to Ward 11 (Mamu/Ehin-etiri) and ward 3 (Omẹn) in Ijebu North Local government, which saw thousands of peoples that the group have mobilised into All Progressive Congress (APC). 

Hon. Joseph Adegbesan, Mrs Omotara Omotuke and Otunba Mrs Adetoun Oduwole, intimate the supporters of the many development strides that His Excellency Prince Dapo Abiodun is doing in Ijebu North Local government and across Ogun State. They charged the DAM members at the meeting to be prepared for the upcoming local government election and vote for all APC candidate in their respective wards.

Seventy-five supporters and members of Dapo Abiodun Movement at the meeting went home with with cash gifts, Mobile phones, recharge cards while everyone at the meeting went home with big plastic bowl as a parting gift for their presence.

The launching of the Dapo Abiodun Movement which is aimed at aggressive mobilisation of support and supporters for Prince Dapo Abiodun second term in office come 2023 was witnessed by many political juggernaut in the Ijebu North Local government Area, among them are the Chairman, National Union of Road Transport Workers (NURTW) Alhaji Mustapha Ismail Adewale (Yarọ-Adé) , Hon. Opeoluwa Ogunbanwo, an aspirant at the just concluded APC primaries in the local government area, Mr Abolaji Oduniyi (Be-Happy), Ijebu North II constituency APM candidate in the 2019 elections and Prince Farouq Adenugba, Senior Special Assistant to Prince Dapo Abiodun on Ogun State Property and Investment Corporation (OPIC).

Others are; Engr. E.S.Oluyemi, former Commissioner in Ogun State, Olori-Ilu Imope, Chief T. K. O Omotayo, Hon. Adekunle Akilo, former Supervisor for Works, Ijebu North Local government, Hon. Gbenga Nuberu, former Vice Chairman Ijebu North Local government, Hon. Moibi Olufodun, former Secretary, Ijebu North Local Government, former Councilors and Supervisors in the local Government, Alhaja Muinat Odunsi Otubanjo and host of others.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here