Ogun NYCN sworn in New Excos - THE NEW DAWN ONLINE


Sunday, November 03, 2019

Ogun NYCN sworn in New Excos

National Youth Council of Nigeria (NYCN), Ogun Chapter, yesterday Saturday, 2nd November 2019 had her Congress to elect new executives to pilot the affairs of the Council for the next 4-Years (2019 - 2023). 

The Congress which was held at Valley View Auditorium, Government House, Abeokuta started at exactly 9:00AM with accreditation of delegates from the 20 Local Government Branches in the State and affiliated Voluntary Youth Organizations (VYOs) numbering about 21. 

The Congress was witnessed by the State government delegation led by Mr Olude Olalekan (SA, Youths Empowerment and Jobs Creation), also have in attendance top officials of Ministry of Youth and Sports like Alhaji Akanimodo (Director of Admin and Supply), Mr Adetokunbo Salami (Director of Youth Developments) and Mr Ogundele (Director, Planning, Research and Statistics).

The participation of the National Leadership of National Youth Council of Nigeria such as Mr Abdulazeez Ismail Abiodun (Osun State NYCN Chairman), Mr Eyitayo Fabunmi (Ekiti State NYCN Chairman), Ms Oluwatoyin Owoeye (Ondo State NYCN Chairman, Miss Awujoola Kehinde (National PRO, NYCN) and Barrister Tahir Ahmad. 

Names of NYCN Ogun 10th Executive Council members are as follows: 

Comrade Ayelagbe AbdulJabar –Chairman

Comrade Senbadejo Olawale – Deputy Chairman

Comrade Adekunle Kazeem – State Vice Chairman, Ogun Central

Comrade Opaleye Dotun – State Vice Chairman, Ogun East

Comrade Adeleye Tajudeen – State Vice Chairman, Ogun West

Comrade Akolawole Shoremi – State Secretary

Comrade Adejoke Kafilat – Assistant State Secretary

Comrade Sokoya Damilola – Treasurer

Comrade Adebare Ariyibi – Public Relations Officer

Comrade Faruk Olaotan Shitta – Assistant Public Relations Officer

Comrade Aderemi Ilori – Financial Secretary

Comrade Ajibola Oluwabunmi – Social Secretary

Comrade Oyegunle Omowale – Auditor

Comrade Taiwo Olumayowa – Organizing Secretary, Ogun Central

Comrade Akinyemi Adeola – Organizing Secretary, Ogun East

Comrade Damilola Kehinde – Organizing Secretary, Ogun West

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad

Responsive Ads Here